PSEUDOCODES and FLOWCHART!

Published November 7, 2015 by RAFrants

Hahahahah I do not know what to say! I know I have not updated my posts for a long time and the reason why is that I did not know we are required to create a blog post for every exercise, I thought we can only create a blog post the time Sir asked us to. Good thing that I have created a draft of Pseudocodes and Flowchart before!

So what can I say with Pseudocodes and Flowchart?

Oh my gosh, I really hate math and diagrams. I am a person who do not excel in topics that I hate, no matter how much I study, nothing will happen to me! It sucks!

Just an example

Actually we had an exercise of Pseudocode and Flowchart in the lecture class, oh my gosh, I helped my groupmates not by answering but only by writing their answers. I feel ashamed for myself because I am older than most of them! I thought I have understood the lesson– I studied it I am serious!– but we were given a quiz in Lab, oh gosh, my answers are shit.

I cannot believe how stupid I have become. PSEUDOCODE is easy! Why cannot I get the answers correctly? I remember studying it for 20 minutes a day for seven days! I have even wished that Sir has given us more examples because I do not trust the internet hahaha.

The week we studied this was my birthday week, I cannot believe that I have spent thousands to treat my friends but I feel happy.

Leave a comment